Skip to content

Events

Online Learning Programs Online Mon, 10/01/2012 (All day) - Thu, 12/31/2020 (All day)
Access to Business Capital-San Pablo San Pablo Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 9:30am
BEC: Food Handler Safety Training (Sonoma) #66689 Santa Rosa Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 05/05/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Manejo de una empresa y Minimizando riesgos Nx-Level para emprendedores Santa Clara Tue, 05/05/2015 - 5:30pm
NAPA: Intro to Quickbooks #67036 Napa Tue, 05/05/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Introduction to LinkedIn Vacaville Tue, 05/05/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Bookkeeping for the Non-Bookkeeper Vacaville Wed, 05/06/2015 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #66738 Santa Rosa Wed, 05/06/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Access to Capital/Lender Fair - Oakland Small Business Week Event Oakland Thu, 05/07/2015 - 8:00am - 12:30pm
Successful Business Plans (San Lorenzo) San Lorenzo Thu, 05/07/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Federal/State Basic Payroll Tax Seminar San Jose Thu, 05/07/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #66733 Napa Thu, 05/07/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Business Boot Camp: Business Planning Crescent City Thu, 05/07/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Should your Daycare go Green and how? San Jose Thu, 05/07/2015 - 6:30pm
Small Business Marketing: Acquiring New Customers and Increasing Sales for Your Business Oakland Fri, 05/08/2015 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Build Your Business! Recordkeeping for Small Business Aptos Sat, 05/09/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
BEC: TiPS Training (Napa) #66719 Napa Tue, 05/12/2015 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
Social Media for Your Small Business Pleasant Hill Tue, 05/12/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups-San Pablo San Pablo Tue, 05/12/2015 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
presupuestos, inventorio y haciendo cuentas Nx-Level para emprendedores Santa Clara Tue, 05/12/2015 - 5:30pm
LinkedIn Beginners Tue, 05/12/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Social Media Strategies for Success (Hayward) Hayward Wed, 05/13/2015 - 8:30am - 11:30am
State Payroll Tax Workshop San Jose Wed, 05/13/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Brown Bag Series: Search Engine Optimization - The Basics Santa Cruz Wed, 05/13/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
SONOMA: Social Media Toolkit for Business Pt I #66758 Santa Rosa Wed, 05/13/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
BEC: TiPS Training (Sonoma) #66720 Santa Rosa Thu, 05/14/2015 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 05/14/2015 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Plan Basics #66727 Napa Thu, 05/14/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Business Boot Camp: Legal Aspects & Start Up Crescent City Thu, 05/14/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
¿Puedo operar una guardería verde, y como le hago? San Jose Thu, 05/14/2015 - 6:30pm
Accounting On The Cloud Crescent City Fri, 05/15/2015 - 9:30am
Professional Branding Pleasant Hill Fri, 05/15/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
SONOMA: How to Write a Business Plan #66751 Santa Rosa Sat, 05/16/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Doing Business with the State of California Eureka Tue, 05/19/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
LinkedIn Profile Essentials-How to create a Professional Profile- Concord Concord Tue, 05/19/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Customers and Marketing Eureka Tue, 05/19/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Control interno, flujo financiero y punto de equilibrio Nx-Level para emprendedores Santa Clara Tue, 05/19/2015 - 5:30pm
LinkedIn Advance Vacaville Tue, 05/19/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: Social Media Toolkit for Business Pt II #67258 Santa Rosa Wed, 05/20/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Intro to QuickBooks Vacaville Wed, 05/20/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Books and Records I Eureka Thu, 05/21/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Business Boot Camp: Marketing Crescent City Thu, 05/21/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Hire the Right People the First Time Pleasant Hill Fri, 05/22/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Financiamiento Nx-Level para emprendedores Santa Clara Tue, 05/26/2015 - 5:30pm
LinkedIn Business Vacaville Tue, 05/26/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Wed, 05/27/2015 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Business Boot Camp: Books & Record Keeping Crescent City Thu, 05/28/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Finding the Right Franchise Business-San Pablo San Pablo Tue, 06/02/2015 - 8:00am - 9:30am
TALLERES DE FINANZAS/ ASUNTOS FINANCIEROS-Seccion 1-Pittsburg Pittsburg Tue, 06/02/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #67179 Santa Rosa Wed, 06/03/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #66733 Napa Thu, 06/04/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 06/06/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
QuickBooks Basics Aptos Sat, 06/06/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
QuickBooks Pro for the Small Business Owner Aptos Sat, 06/06/2015 - 9:00am - Sat, 06/27/2015 - 1:00pm
BEC: Hands on Facebook for Business I (Napa) #67207 Napa Tue, 06/09/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
BEC: Food Handler Safety Training (Napa) #67187 Napa Tue, 06/09/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
TALLERES DE FINANZAS/ ASUNTOS FINANCIEROS-Seccion 2-Pittsburg Pittsburg Tue, 06/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
BEC: Winery Compliance - How to Keep Your Winery Audit Safe #67196 Napa Wed, 06/10/2015 - 8:30am - 11:30am
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Wed, 06/10/2015 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Brown Bag Series: Employee Law - What You Need to Know to Hire and Fire Santa Cruz Wed, 06/10/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Understanding Financials & Recordkeeping #67183 Santa Rosa Wed, 06/10/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Basic Bookkeeping for Small Business - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 06/11/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-The 3 R's to Developing a Marketing Strategy #67205 Napa Thu, 06/11/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
BEC: From Kitchen to Market for Food Entrepreneurs (Sonoma) #67197 Santa Rosa Thu, 06/11/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
BEC: YEP Napa Valley College Business Boot Camp (SONOMA) #67213 Santa Rosa Mon, 06/15/2015 - 9:00am - Fri, 06/19/2015 - 3:00pm
Planning for Success Eureka Tue, 06/16/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Repaso Nx-Level para emprendedores Santa Clara Tue, 06/16/2015 - 5:30pm
TALLERES DE FINANZAS/ ASUNTOS FINANCIEROS-Seccion 3-Pittsburg Pittsburg Tue, 06/16/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Como conseguir de una placa verde y como gestionar comentarios negativos San Jose Wed, 06/17/2015 - 2:00pm
Preparing to Finance your Business Eureka Wed, 06/17/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
BEC: YEP Napa Valley College Business Boot Camp (NAPA) #67214 Napa Mon, 06/22/2015 - 9:00am - Fri, 06/26/2015 - 3:00pm
Graduacion y Pitch ! Nx-Level para emprendedores Santa Clara Tue, 06/23/2015 - 5:30pm
TALLERES DE FINANZAS/ ASUNTOS FINANCIEROS-Seccion 4-Pittsburg Pittsburg Tue, 06/23/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 06/25/2015 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Aptos Sat, 06/27/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Capital-San Pablo San Pablo Tue, 07/07/2015 - 8:00am - 9:30am
Brown Bag Series: CrowdSource Funding Santa Cruz Wed, 07/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Business Start Up - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 07/09/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 07/14/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Customers and Marketing Eureka Tue, 07/21/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Books and Records I Eureka Thu, 07/23/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Santa Cruz Tue, 07/28/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Business Modeling Development Arcata Wed, 07/29/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Build Your Business! Recordkeeping for Small Business Aptos Sat, 08/08/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 08/08/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Brown Bag Series: LinkedIn for Small Businesses Santa Cruz Wed, 08/12/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
How to write a business plan - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 08/13/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Small Business Financing- Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 08/13/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Employee or Independent Contractor Seminar San Jose Tue, 08/18/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Preparing to Finance your Business Eureka Tue, 08/18/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Planning for Success Eureka Wed, 08/19/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Business Modeling & Technology for Visual Modeling Arcata Wed, 08/26/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
IS A HOME BASED BUSINESS RIGHT FOR YOU?-San Pablo San Pablo Tue, 09/01/2015 - 8:00am - 9:30am
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 09/08/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Brown Bag Series: Intellectual Property Protection For Your Business Santa Cruz Wed, 09/09/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Books and Records I Eureka Tue, 09/15/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Customers and Marketing Eureka Wed, 09/16/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
State Payroll Tax Workshop San Jose Tue, 09/22/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Business Modeling Testing Arcata Wed, 09/23/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Santa Cruz Tue, 09/29/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Build Your Business! Recordkeeping for Small Business Aptos Sat, 10/03/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Business Start Up - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 10/08/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 10/10/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Brown Bag Series: Selling on eBay - Part 1 Santa Cruz Wed, 10/14/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
How to Manage Unemployment Insurance Costs Tax Seminar San Jose Tue, 10/20/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Preparing to Finance your Business Eureka Wed, 10/21/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Planning for Success Eureka Thu, 10/22/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Aptos Sat, 10/24/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Business Modeling & Technology for Visual Modeling Arcata Wed, 10/28/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Customers and Marketing Eureka Wed, 11/04/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Books and Records I Eureka Thu, 11/05/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 11/10/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Business Modeling Development Arcata Wed, 11/11/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Brown Bag Series: Selling on eBay - Part 2 Santa Cruz Wed, 11/18/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Basic Bookkeeping for Small Business - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 12/10/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
State Payroll Tax Workshop San Jose Tue, 12/15/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm