Skip to content

Events

Online Learning Programs Online Mon, 10/01/2012 (All day) - Thu, 12/31/2020 (All day)
SBDC's Restaurant & Specialty Food Business Summit FAIRFIELD Sat, 03/21/2015 - 9:00am - Sat, 04/04/2015 - 1:00pm
TALLERES DE FINANZAS/ ASUNTOS FINANCIEROS-Seccion 4-Pittsburg Pittsburg Mon, 03/30/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
BEC: 2015 10th Annual Napa Valley College Wine Country Hospitality Symposium Saint Helena Tue, 03/31/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Santa Cruz Tue, 03/31/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Lenders Fair - Access to Capital Vallejo Wed, 04/01/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Successful Restaurants: Strategies to Help You Survive and Grow (Berkeley) Berkeley Wed, 04/01/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #66738 Santa Rosa Wed, 04/01/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #66733 American Canyon Thu, 04/02/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
BEC: Food Manager Safety Training (Napa) #66691 Napa Sat, 04/04/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
BEC: Food Handler Safety Training (Napa) #66687 Napa Tue, 04/07/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
IS A HOME BASED BUSINESS RIGHT FOR YOU? Pleasant Hill Tue, 04/07/2015 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Nx-Level para emprendedores Santa Clara Tue, 04/07/2015 - 5:30pm
Primeros pasos para comenzar un negocio con exito-Pittsburg Pittsburg Tue, 04/07/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Brown Bag Series: Easy Website Development: The Basics of WordPress Santa Cruz Wed, 04/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
NAPA: Patents, Trademarks & Copyrights - Protecting Your Intellectual Property #66747 Napa Wed, 04/08/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Business Start Up - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 04/09/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Social Media for Your Small Business Pleasant Hill Thu, 04/09/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-The 3 R's to Developing a Marketing Strategy #66743 Napa Thu, 04/09/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Managing you bottom line: A balancing act San Jose Thu, 04/09/2015 - 6:30pm
Manejo de sus ganancias y presupuesto: Un acto de San Jose Thu, 04/09/2015 - 6:30pm
Contractor Oportunities with Evergreen Valley College District Open House San Jose Fri, 04/10/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Professional Branding Pleasant Hill Fri, 04/10/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 04/11/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
BEC: DTC-Destination Marketing #66723 Napa Mon, 04/13/2015 - 8:30am - 11:30am
"How to get a Green and Keep it" and dealing with Negative reviews for restaurants Cupertino Mon, 04/13/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
How to Manage Unemployment Insurance Costs Tax Seminar San Jose Tue, 04/14/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Tue, 04/14/2015 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Social Media and Your Small Business-Pittsburg Pittsburg, Tue, 04/14/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Plan de negocio Nx-Level para emprendedores Santa Clara Tue, 04/14/2015 - 5:30pm
NxLevel PLANEAMIENTO PARA COMENZAR Y HACER CRECER A SU SU NEGOCIO CON EXITO-Pittsburg-Week 1 Pittsburg Tue, 04/14/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
SONOMA: How to Do Business with State Government & Become a Certified Small Business Santa Rosa Thu, 04/16/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Understanding Financials & Recordkeeping #66495 Napa Thu, 04/16/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
ENCUENTROS DE EMPRESARIOS - (MASTERMIND GROUP)-Pittsburg Pittsburg Thu, 04/16/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Creative Financing for Businesses - Finding funding for the 21st century entrepreneur. Pleasant Hill Fri, 04/17/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
BEC: TiPS Training (Napa) #66718 Napa Tue, 04/21/2015 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
Asuntos Legales Nx-Level para emprendedores Santa Clara Tue, 04/21/2015 - 5:30pm
Preparing to Finance your Business Eureka Tue, 04/21/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
"How to Get a Green and Keep it" and Managing reviews in social media for restaurants San Jose Wed, 04/22/2015 - 8:00am - 10:30pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Understanding Financials & Recordkeeping #66760 Santa Rosa Wed, 04/22/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Purchasing a Business Successfully Pleasant Hill Wed, 04/22/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
The Impact of Customer Pleasant Hill Thu, 04/23/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Identify, Evaluate & Update Your Marketing Strategy #66741 Napa Thu, 04/23/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Access to Capital Fremont Thu, 04/23/2015 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Planning for Success Eureka Thu, 04/23/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Hire the Right People the First Time Pleasant Hill Fri, 04/24/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Advanced QuickBooks Aptos Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
NAPA: How to Write a Business Plan #66745 Napa Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Aptos Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Mercadotecnia y Publicidad Nx-Level para emprendedores Santa Clara Tue, 04/28/2015 - 5:30pm
Finding the Right Franchise Business Pleasant Hill Wed, 04/29/2015 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Business Modeling & Technology for Visual Modeling Arcata Wed, 04/29/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business: Business Plan Basics #67066 Santa Rosa Wed, 04/29/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 04/30/2015 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
BEC: Food Handler Safety Training (Sonoma) #66689 Santa Rosa Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 05/05/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Manejo de una empresa y Minimizando riesgos Nx-Level para emprendedores Santa Clara Tue, 05/05/2015 - 5:30pm
NAPA: Intro to Quicbkooks #67036 Napa Tue, 05/05/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #66738 Sebastopol Wed, 05/06/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Successful Business Plans (San Lorenzo) San Lorenzo Thu, 05/07/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Federal/State Basic Payroll Tax Seminar San Jose Thu, 05/07/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #66733 Napa Thu, 05/07/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Should your Daycare go Green and how? San Jose Thu, 05/07/2015 - 6:30pm
Build Your Business! Recordkeeping for Small Business Aptos Sat, 05/09/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
BEC: TiPS Training (Napa) #66719 Napa Tue, 05/12/2015 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
Social Media for Your Small Business Pleasant Hill Tue, 05/12/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
presupuestos, inventorio y haciendo cuentas Nx-Level para emprendedores Santa Clara Tue, 05/12/2015 - 5:30pm
Social Media Strategies for Success (Hayward) Hayward Wed, 05/13/2015 - 8:30am - 11:30am
State Payroll Tax Workshop San Jose Wed, 05/13/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Brown Bag Series: Search Engine Optimization - The Basics Santa Cruz Wed, 05/13/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
SONOMA: Social Media Toolkit for Business Pt I #66758 Santa Rosa Wed, 05/13/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
BEC: TiPS Training (Sonoma) #66720 Santa Rosa Thu, 05/14/2015 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 05/14/2015 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Plan Basics #66727 Napa Thu, 05/14/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
¿Puedo operar una guardería verde, y como le hago? San Jose Thu, 05/14/2015 - 6:30pm
Professional Branding Pleasant Hill Fri, 05/15/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
SONOMA: How to Write a Business Plan #66751 Santa Rosa Sat, 05/16/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Doing Business with the State of California Eureka Tue, 05/19/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Customers and Marketing Eureka Tue, 05/19/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Control interno, flujo financiero y punto de equilibrio Nx-Level para emprendedores Santa Clara Tue, 05/19/2015 - 5:30pm
SONOMA: Social Media Toolkit for Business Pt II #67258 Santa Rosa Wed, 05/20/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Books and Records I Eureka Thu, 05/21/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Hire the Right People the First Time Pleasant Hill Fri, 05/22/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Financiamiento Nx-Level para emprendedores Santa Clara Tue, 05/26/2015 - 5:30pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 05/28/2015 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
TALLERES DE FINANZAS/ ASUNTOS FINANCIEROS-Seccion 1-Pittsburg Pittsburg Tue, 06/02/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 06/06/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
QuickBooks Basics Aptos Sat, 06/06/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
QuickBooks Pro for the Small Business Owner Aptos Sat, 06/06/2015 - 9:00am - Sat, 06/27/2015 - 1:00pm
TALLERES DE FINANZAS/ ASUNTOS FINANCIEROS-Seccion 2-Pittsburg Pittsburg Tue, 06/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Wed, 06/10/2015 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Brown Bag Series: Employee Law - What You Need to Know to Hire and Fire Santa Cruz Wed, 06/10/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Basic Bookkeeping for Small Business - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 06/11/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Planning for Success Eureka Tue, 06/16/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Repaso Nx-Level para emprendedores Santa Clara Tue, 06/16/2015 - 5:30pm
TALLERES DE FINANZAS/ ASUNTOS FINANCIEROS-Seccion 3-Pittsburg Pittsburg Tue, 06/16/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Como conseguir de una placa verde y como gestionar comentarios negativos San Jose Wed, 06/17/2015 - 2:00pm
Preparing to Finance your Business Eureka Wed, 06/17/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Graduacion y Pitch ! Nx-Level para emprendedores Santa Clara Tue, 06/23/2015 - 5:30pm
TALLERES DE FINANZAS/ ASUNTOS FINANCIEROS-Seccion 4-Pittsburg Pittsburg Tue, 06/23/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Business Modeling & Technology for Visual Modeling Arcata Wed, 06/24/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 06/25/2015 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Aptos Sat, 06/27/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Brown Bag Series: CrowdSource Funding Santa Cruz Wed, 07/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Business Start Up - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 07/09/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 07/14/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Customers and Marketing Eureka Tue, 07/21/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Books and Records I Eureka Thu, 07/23/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Santa Cruz Tue, 07/28/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Business Modeling Development Arcata Wed, 07/29/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Build Your Business! Recordkeeping for Small Business Aptos Sat, 08/08/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 08/08/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Brown Bag Series: LinkedIn for Small Businesses Santa Cruz Wed, 08/12/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
How to write a business plan - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 08/13/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Small Business Financing- Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 08/13/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Employee or Independent Contractor Seminar San Jose Tue, 08/18/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Preparing to Finance your Business Eureka Tue, 08/18/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Planning for Success Eureka Wed, 08/19/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Business Modeling & Technology for Visual Modeling Arcata Wed, 08/26/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 09/08/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Brown Bag Series: Intellectual Property Protection For Your Business Santa Cruz Wed, 09/09/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Books and Records I Eureka Tue, 09/15/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Customers and Marketing Eureka Wed, 09/16/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
State Payroll Tax Workshop San Jose Tue, 09/22/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Business Modeling Testing Arcata Wed, 09/23/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Santa Cruz Tue, 09/29/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Build Your Business! Recordkeeping for Small Business Aptos Sat, 10/03/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Business Start Up - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 10/08/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 10/10/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Brown Bag Series: Selling on eBay - Part 1 Santa Cruz Wed, 10/14/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
How to Manage Unemployment Insurance Costs Tax Seminar San Jose Tue, 10/20/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Preparing to Finance your Business Eureka Wed, 10/21/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Planning for Success Eureka Thu, 10/22/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Aptos Sat, 10/24/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Business Modeling & Technology for Visual Modeling Arcata Wed, 10/28/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Customers and Marketing Eureka Wed, 11/04/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Books and Records I Eureka Thu, 11/05/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 11/10/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Business Modeling Development Arcata Wed, 11/11/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Brown Bag Series: Selling on eBay - Part 2 Santa Cruz Wed, 11/18/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Basic Bookkeeping for Small Business - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 12/10/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
State Payroll Tax Workshop San Jose Tue, 12/15/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm