Skip to content

Events

Online Learning Programs Online Mon, 10/01/2012 (All day) - Thu, 12/31/2020 (All day)
Doing Business in San Jose Workshop San Jose Thu, 06/30/2016 (All day)
Increasing Participation with Contracting Opportunities for Vietnamese businesses San Jose Tue, 07/19/2016 (All day)
NxLevel para emprendedores - Establece tus redes—Mixer Santa Clara Wed, 07/20/2016 (All day)
Oakland/Alameda County GO-Biz California Competes Tax Credit Workshop Wed, 07/20/2016 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Finance Your Business Eureka Wed, 07/20/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Marketing 101 Fairfield Thu, 07/21/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Partner Event - Webwise Small Business Workshop (Hayward, CA) Thu, 07/28/2016 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Business Plan 101 Fairfield Thu, 07/28/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
California Competes Tax Credits San Jose Wed, 08/03/2016 (All day)
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #68563 Santa Rosa Wed, 08/03/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #68533 Napa Thu, 08/04/2016 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Restaurant Series II: How to Operate a Profitable Restaurant - Beyond Food Costing San Francisco Thu, 08/04/2016 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Brown Bag Series: LinkedIn for Small Businesses Santa Cruz Wed, 08/10/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 08/11/2016 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
How to write a business plan - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 08/11/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Recordkeeping Best Practices #68571 Santa Rosa Thu, 08/11/2016 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Recordkeeping Best Practices #68553 Napa Thu, 08/11/2016 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Books and Records Eureka Thu, 08/11/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Build Your Business: Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 08/13/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
How to do business with the state of California - PTAC/DGS Outreach - Weed Weed Tue, 08/16/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
How to do business with the state of California - PTAC/DGS Outreach - Crescent City Crescent City Wed, 08/17/2016 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Think Like A Marketer Eureka Wed, 08/17/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
SONOMA: Tasting Room Sales, Pt 1 - You Had Me at "Hello" #68572 Santa Rosa Thu, 08/18/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Financial Analysis for Small Businesses San Francisco Thu, 08/18/2016 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Financial Analysis for Small Businesses San Francisco Thu, 08/18/2016 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
NAPA: Food Safety HANDLER Certification #68546 Napa Mon, 08/22/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
SONOMA: From Kitchen to Market for Food Entrepreneurs #68559 Santa Rosa Tue, 08/23/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
SONOMA: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Program Orientation Santa Rosa Tue, 08/23/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: Tasting Room Sales, Pt 2 - Hospitality: Don't Pour Wine Without It! #68556 Santa Rosa Thu, 08/25/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 08/25/2016 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
SONOMA: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Program Orientation Santa Rosa Thu, 08/25/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
NAPA: Food Safety MANAGER Certification #68550 Napa Tue, 08/30/2016 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
NAPA: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Program Orientation Napa Tue, 08/30/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Program Orientation Santa Rosa Wed, 08/31/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Finding the Right Franchise Business Pleasant Hill Tue, 09/06/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 09/08/2016 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Small Business Financing- Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 09/08/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Restaurant Series III: Benchmarking Performance and Financial Reporting Tools San Francisco Thu, 09/08/2016 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Food Business Entrepreneurial Training Academy (FBETA) - Hayward Hayward Mon, 09/12/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Build Your Business: Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 09/13/2016 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Brown Bag Series: Selling on eBay - Beginner Santa Cruz Wed, 09/14/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
QuickBooks Program San Francisco Thu, 09/15/2016 - 9:30am - 1:30pm
Pre-acquisition strategies - where federal contracting awards are won - Redding Redding Tue, 09/20/2016 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Pre-acquisition strategies - where federal contracting awards are won - Eureka Eureka Wed, 09/21/2016 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Small Business Bookkeeping San Francisco Thu, 09/22/2016 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Fri, 09/23/2016 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Build Your Business: Social Media Puzzle Santa Cruz Tue, 09/27/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Build Your Business: Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 10/08/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Brown Bag Series: Selling on eBay - Advanced Santa Cruz Wed, 10/12/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Business Start Up - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 10/13/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Make money (no matter where you are) with GSA - Yreka Yreka Tue, 10/18/2016 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Make money (no matter where you are) with GSA - Weaverville Weaverville Wed, 10/19/2016 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Build Your Business:Social Media Puzzle Aptos Sat, 10/29/2016 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Build Your Business: Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 11/01/2016 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
GSA Industry Day - Redding Redding Tue, 11/15/2016 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Basic Bookkeeping for Small Business - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 12/08/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm