Skip to content

Events

Online Learning Programs Online Mon, 10/01/2012 (All day) - Thu, 12/31/2020 (All day)
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Wed, 01/18/2017 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Basics of Online Marketing & Social Media Scheduling San Francisco Wed, 01/18/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Plan for Success Eureka Wed, 01/18/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Franchising 101 – How to Select, Finance, and Successfully Operate a Franchise Pleasant Hill Thu, 01/19/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Is Owning a Business a Good Fit for You? Pleasant Hill Thu, 01/19/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Small Business Bookkeeping San Francisco Thu, 01/19/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #70746 Napa Thu, 01/19/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
ABC’s of Exporting Pleasant Hill Fri, 01/20/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: 9th Annual YEP Business Plan Competition Napa Sat, 01/21/2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Cash Flow: The Key to a Successful Business Pleasant Hill Mon, 01/23/2017 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Maximize Profits with Successful Time Management Pleasant Hill Mon, 01/23/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Food Business Entrepreneur Training Academy (FBETA) Oakland Mon, 01/23/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
NAPA: TiPS Training for Responsible Alcohol Service #70791 Napa Tue, 01/24/2017 - 8:30am - 12:30pm
Writing a Successful Business Plan San Francisco Tue, 01/24/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
10 Best Practices for Business Success on Facebook & Twitter San Francisco Wed, 01/25/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Finance Your Business Eureka Wed, 01/25/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
SANTA ROSA: Create a Marketing Plan You Will Actually Use! #70811 Santa Rosa Wed, 01/25/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
NAPA: Who Will Buy My Product? Who Will Use My Services? #70807 Napa Thu, 01/26/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
HR changes you should know for 2017 Crescent City Thu, 01/26/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
NAPA: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Program Orientation Napa Thu, 01/26/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
ST HELENA: From Kitchen to Market for Food Entrepreneurs #70942 St Helena Sat, 01/28/2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
The Transaction of a Lifetime - Your Small Business Pleasant Hill Mon, 01/30/2017 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Secrets to Navigating the DBE Certification - Webinar Online Tue, 01/31/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
NAPA: Orientación para inicio de negocios #70817 Napa Tue, 01/31/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sales and Marketing of Professional Services-Module 1 Pleasant Hill Wed, 02/01/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
How to Grow your Business with Instagram & Pintrest San Francisco Wed, 02/01/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Books and Records Eureka Wed, 02/01/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
SANTA ROSA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #70762 Santa Rosa Wed, 02/01/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 02/02/2017 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #70748 Napa Thu, 02/02/2017 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Women Entrepreneurs How to Successfully Build Your Business with Francesca Kuglen Oakland Thu, 02/02/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Business Boot Camp: Business Planning Crescent City Thu, 02/02/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
SANTA ROSA: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Program Orientation Santa Rosa Thu, 02/02/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Business Plan Essentials Pleasant Hill Fri, 02/03/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Food HANDLER Safety Certification #70783 Napa Mon, 02/06/2017 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 02/07/2017 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
NAPA: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Program Orientation Napa Tue, 02/07/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SANTA ROSA: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Program Orientation Santa Rosa Tue, 02/07/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Sales and Marketing of Professional Services-Module 2 Pleasant Hill Wed, 02/08/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Winery Compliance - How to Keep Your Winery Audit Safe #70828 Napa Wed, 02/08/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
YouTube & Snapchat Marketing for Small Business San Francisco Wed, 02/08/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
How to Sell to the Government - federal, state & local Pleasant Hill Wed, 02/08/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Is Owning a business a good fit for you? Brentwood 2017 (Evening) Brentwood Wed, 02/08/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
SANTA ROSA: Orientación Para Inicio de Negocios #70818 Santa Rosa Wed, 02/08/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Business Boot Camp: Legal Aspects & Start Up Crescent City Thu, 02/09/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Think Like a Marketer Eureka Thu, 02/09/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
SANTA ROSA: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Program Orientation Santa Rosa Thu, 02/09/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Record Keeping Best Practices #70778 Napa Thu, 02/09/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
SimpleSTEPS for Starting Your Business Santa Cruz Thu, 02/09/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
NAPA: Food MANAGER Safety Certification #70787 Napa Fri, 02/10/2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
The 5 Ways Smaller Companies Can Become Bigger Companies Pleasant Hill Fri, 02/10/2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
How to Qualify for SBA’s 8(a) Program - Webinar Online Tue, 02/14/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sales and Marketing of Professional Services-Module 3 Plesant Hill Wed, 02/15/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Linkedin, Email Marketing, & Your Website San Francisco Wed, 02/15/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Plan for Success Eureka Wed, 02/15/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Maximizing the success of your Home-Based Business - Brentwood 2017 (Evening) Brentwood Wed, 02/15/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
SANTA ROSA: How to Write a Business Plan-Just the Basics #70776 Santa Rosa Wed, 02/15/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SBIR/STTRS/R&D Funding General Session San Mateo, CA 94402 Wed, 02/15/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 02/16/2017 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
NAPA: QuickBooks for Small Businesses – Beginners Level #70737 Napa Thu, 02/16/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
5 Trends Fueling Big Growth for Small Business - Proven Marketing Strategies for Busy Entrepreneurs Oakland Thu, 02/16/2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Target Marketing Strategies San Francisco Thu, 02/16/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Business Boot Camp: Marketing Crescent City Thu, 02/16/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
NAPA: Intro to Facebook for Business "Why Your Business Should Have a Facebook Page" #70813 Napa Thu, 02/16/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Online Sales and your Supply Chain Pleasant Hill Fri, 02/17/2017 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
NAPA: How to Write a Business Plan #70775 Napa Sat, 02/18/2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Quickbooks Program San Francisco Tue, 02/21/2017 - 9:30am - 1:30pm
Tax Tips and Strategies for Small Business Berkeley Tue, 02/21/2017 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Business Planning Class with Emphasis in The Construction Industry-Richmond Wk 1 Richmond Tue, 02/21/2017 - 6:00pm - Tue, 04/04/2017 - 9:00pm
Finance Your Business Eureka Wed, 02/22/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups - Brentwood 2017 (Evening) Brentwood Wed, 02/22/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
NAPA: QuickBooks for Small Businesses – Beyond the Basics #70738 Napa Thu, 02/23/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Basic Bookkeeping for Small Business Thu, 02/23/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Small Business Certifications Simplified Pleasant Hill Thu, 02/23/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Business Boot Camp: Books & Record Keeping Crescent City Thu, 02/23/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Recordkeeping for Small Business Aptos Sat, 02/25/2017 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) Phase I - Part 1 San Mateo Sat, 02/25/2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Solving the Social Media Puzzle Santa Cruz Tue, 02/28/2017 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Tax Tips and Strategies for Small Business Fremont Tue, 02/28/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Books and Records Eureka Wed, 03/01/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
NxLevel Business Planning Workshop - Brentwood 2017 (Evening) Brentwood Wed, 03/01/2017 - 6:00pm - Wed, 04/12/2017 - 9:00pm
Successful Business Plans San Leandro Fri, 03/03/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Finding Investors for Your Business Pleasant Hill Fri, 03/03/2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 03/04/2017 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Crowdfunding/Alternative Financing Strategies for Your Business Berkeley Tue, 03/07/2017 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Brown Bag Series: Kitchen to Market Santa Cruz Wed, 03/08/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Money Matters: Profit Loss San Francisco Thu, 03/09/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Think Like a Marketer Eureka Thu, 03/09/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) Phase I - Part 2 San Mateo Sat, 03/11/2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Quickbooks Program San Francisco Tue, 03/14/2017 - 9:30am - 1:30pm
Plan for Success Eureka Wed, 03/15/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
How to do business with the state of California - Fort Bragg Fort Bragg Thu, 03/16/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Money Matters: Cash Flow San Francisco Thu, 03/16/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
How to do business with the state of California - Ukiah Ukiah Thu, 03/16/2017 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Developing Your Elevator Pitch Plesant Hill Fri, 03/17/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Money Matters: Balance Sheet San Francisco Thu, 03/23/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
QuickBooks Basics Aptos Sat, 03/25/2017 - 9:00am - Sat, 04/01/2017 - 1:00pm
Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) Phase II - Life Science & Medical Device San Mateo Sat, 03/25/2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) Phase II - Non Regulatory Approval San Mateo Sat, 03/25/2017 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Solving the Social Media Puzzle Santa Cruz Tue, 03/28/2017 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Wed, 03/29/2017 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Social Media/Digital Marketing Basics Castro Valley Thu, 03/30/2017 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
ABC’s of Exporting Pleasant Hill Fri, 03/31/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 04/04/2017 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Books and Records Eureka Wed, 04/05/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
How to Sell to the Government - federal, state & local Pleasant Hill Thu, 04/06/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Brown Bag Series Santa Cruz Wed, 04/12/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Cash Flow Management: Building a brighter financial future - Brentwood 2017 (Evening) Brentwood Wed, 04/12/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Think Like a Marketer Eureka Thu, 04/13/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Plan for Success Eureka Wed, 04/19/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Loan Packaging and What Lenders Expect - Brentwood 2017 (Evening) Brentwood Wed, 04/19/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Small Business Certifications Simplified Pleasant Hill Thu, 04/20/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Solving the Social Media Puzzle Aptos Sat, 04/22/2017 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Finance Your Business Eureka Wed, 04/26/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Micro-Business Summit 2017 Aptos Fri, 04/28/2017 - 8:00am - 6:30pm
Starting a Home Based Business San Leandro Fri, 04/28/2017 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Books and Records Eureka Wed, 05/03/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Sat, 05/06/2017 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Brown Bag Series Santa Cruz Wed, 05/10/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Think Like a Marketer Eureka Thu, 05/11/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Plan for Success Eureka Wed, 05/17/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Recordkeeping for Small Business Aptos Sat, 05/20/2017 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Finance Your Business Eureka Wed, 05/24/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 06/06/2017 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Books and Records Eureka Wed, 06/07/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Think Like a Marketer Eureka Tue, 06/13/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Brown Bag Series Santa Cruz Wed, 06/14/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Plan for Success Eureka Wed, 06/21/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Solving the Social Media Puzzle Aptos Sat, 06/24/2017 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Finance Your Business Eureka Wed, 06/28/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Sat, 07/01/2017 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Books and Records Eureka Wed, 07/05/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Think Like a Marketer Eureka Mon, 07/10/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Brown Bag Series Santa Cruz Wed, 07/12/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Solving the Social Media Puzzle Santa Cruz Tue, 07/18/2017 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Plan for Success Eureka Wed, 07/19/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Finance Your Business Eureka Wed, 07/26/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Books and Records Eureka Wed, 08/02/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Think Like a Marketer Eureka Tue, 08/08/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Brown Bag Series Santa Cruz Wed, 08/09/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 08/15/2017 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Plan for Success Eureka Wed, 08/16/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Finance Your Business Eureka Wed, 08/23/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Sat, 09/02/2017 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Books and Records Eureka Wed, 09/06/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Think Like a Marketer Eureka Mon, 09/11/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Brown Bag Series Santa Cruz Wed, 09/13/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Plan for Success Eureka Wed, 09/20/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Recordkeeping for Small Business Aptos Sat, 09/23/2017 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Finance Your Business Eureka Wed, 09/27/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Solving the Social Media Puzzle Aptos Sat, 09/30/2017 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
How to Sell to the Government - federal, state & local-San Pablo San Pablo Tue, 10/03/2017 - 8:30am - 11:00am
Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 10/03/2017 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Books and Records Eureka Wed, 10/04/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Think Like a Marketer Eureka Mon, 10/09/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Brown Bag Series Santa Cruz Wed, 10/11/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Plan for Success Eureka Wed, 10/18/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Solving the Social Media Puzzle Santa Cruz Tue, 10/24/2017 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Finance Your Business Eureka Wed, 10/25/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Books and Records Eureka Wed, 11/01/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Sat, 11/04/2017 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Cash Flow & Financial Health Check-San Pablo San Pablo Tue, 11/07/2017 - 8:30am - 11:00am
Brown Bag Series Santa Cruz Wed, 11/08/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Think Like a Marketer Eureka Thu, 11/09/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Plan for Success Eureka Wed, 11/15/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm