Skip to content

Events

Online Learning Programs Online Mon, 10/01/2012 (All day) - Thu, 12/31/2020 (All day)
Creative Financing for Businesses - Finding funding for the 21st century entrepreneur Pleasant Hill Thu, 01/29/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-The 3 R's to Developing a Marketing Strategy #66742 Napa Thu, 01/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Jump Start Your Business- Action Planning-Day 1 Pleasant Hill Tue, 02/03/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Jump Start Your Business- Action Planning-Day 2 Pleasant Hill Wed, 02/04/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #66736 Petaluma Wed, 02/04/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Marketing Strategies for Artists (Berkeley) Berkeley Wed, 02/04/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Legal Issues for daycare centers: Permits and contracts San Jose Wed, 02/04/2015 - 6:30pm
Asuntos legales de guarderías infantiles: Contractos y Licencias San Jose Wed, 02/04/2015 - 6:30pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 02/05/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A SUCCESSFUL ENTREPRENEUR-Pittsburg Pittsburg Thu, 02/05/2015 - 11:30am - 2:30pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #66732 St Helena Thu, 02/05/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Managing Your Business Finances for Maximizing Your Profits Vacaville Thu, 02/05/2015 - 5:30pm - Tue, 02/03/2015 - 6:30pm
BEC: Food Manager Safety Training (Napa) #66690 Napa Sat, 02/07/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 02/07/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
BEC: Hands on Facebook for Business I - Start-Up #66712 Napa Tue, 02/10/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
NxLevel Business Planning Workshop- 2015-Week 1 Pleasant Hill Tue, 02/10/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
BEC: From Kitchen to Market for Food Entrepreneurs (Sonoma) #66710 Santa Rosa Tue, 02/10/2015 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
BEC: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Orientation - Napa Napa Tue, 02/10/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meet the Business Lenders (Hayward) Hayward Wed, 02/11/2015 - 8:30am - 10:30am
The Impact of Customer Service on Your Bottom Line-Pittsburg (Day 1) Pittsburg Wed, 02/11/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Brown Bag Series: Facebook for Small Businesses Santa Cruz Wed, 02/11/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Understanding Financials & Recordkeeping #66759 Santa Rosa Wed, 02/11/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
The Impact of Customer Service on Your Bottom Line-Pittsburg (Day 2) Pittsburg Thu, 02/12/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
How to write a business plan - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 02/12/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Understanding Financials & Recordkeeping #66759 Napa Thu, 02/12/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
BEC: Hands on Facebook for Business II-Advanced #66713 Napa Tue, 02/17/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
BEC: Food Handler Safety Training (Sonoma) #66688 Santa Rosa Tue, 02/17/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Website Development for Small Business (Fremont) Fremont Wed, 02/18/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business: Business Plan Basics #66731 Santa Rosa Wed, 02/18/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 02/19/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Business Model Canvas - The Lean Start-Up Benicia Thu, 02/19/2015 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
ENCUENTROS DE EMPRESARIOS - (MASTERMIND GROUP)-Pittsburg Pittsburg Thu, 02/19/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
BEC: Food Manager Safety Training (Sonoma) #66692 Santa Rosa Sat, 02/21/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
NxLevel Business Planning Workshop- Richmond Richmond Mon, 02/23/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
BEC: Hands on Facebook for Business I - Start-Up (Sonoma) #66714 Santa Rosa Tue, 02/24/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
BEC: Food Handler Safety Training (Napa) #66686 Napa Tue, 02/24/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
SONOMA: Marketing Your Business on the Internet #66754 Santa Rosa Wed, 02/25/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
NAPA: Identify, Evaluate & Update Your Marketing Strategy #66740 Napa Thu, 02/26/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Using LinkedIn to Build your Small Business Fairfield Thu, 02/26/2015 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
NAPA: How to Write a Business Plan #66744 Napa Sat, 02/28/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Aptos Sat, 02/28/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 03/03/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Advanced Social Media Strategies (Fremont) Fremont Wed, 03/04/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
LinkedIn Profile Essentials-How to create a Professional Profile- Pittsburg Pittsburg Wed, 03/04/2015 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Starting a Successful Home-Based Business (Berkeley) Berkeley Wed, 03/04/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #66737 Santa Rosa Wed, 03/04/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Creating a web presence for your daycare center San Jose Wed, 03/04/2015 - 6:30pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 03/05/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Creative Financing for Businesses-Finding funding for the 21st century entrepreneur-Pittsburg Pittsburg Thu, 03/05/2015 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #66733 Napa Thu, 03/05/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Build Your Business! Recordkeeping for Small Business Aptos Sat, 03/07/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Certifications & Procurement Workshop Pleasant Hill Mon, 03/09/2015 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
TALLERES DE FINANZAS/ ASUNTOS FINANCIEROS-Seccion 1-Pittsburg Pittsburg Mon, 03/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
BEC: Direct to Consumer - Winery Tasting Room Sales (Napa) #66724 St Helena Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Starting Your Own Food Business (Hayward) Hayward Wed, 03/11/2015 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Brown Bag Series: Finding the Money for Your Small Business Growth Santa Cruz Wed, 03/11/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Small Business Financing- Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 03/12/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
TALLERES DE FINANZAS/ ASUNTOS FINANCIEROS-Seccion 2-Pittsburg Pittsburg Mon, 03/16/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
BEC: Direct to Consumer - Winery Tasting Room Sales (Sonoma) #66725 Santa Rosa Tue, 03/17/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Crear una presencia web San Jose Wed, 03/18/2015 - 6:30pm
Starting a Successful Home-Based Business (Hayward) Hayward Thu, 03/19/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 03/19/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: How to Do Business with State Government & Become a Certified Small Business Napa Thu, 03/19/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
ENCUENTROS DE EMPRESARIOS - (MASTERMIND GROUP)-Pittsburg Pittsburg Thu, 03/19/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
QuickBooks Basics Aptos Sat, 03/21/2015 - 9:00am - Sat, 03/28/2015 - 1:00pm
QuickBooks Pro for the Small Business Owner Aptos Sat, 03/21/2015 - 9:00am - Sat, 04/18/2015 - 1:00pm
TALLERES DE FINANZAS/ ASUNTOS FINANCIEROS-Seccion 3-Pittsburg Pittsburg Mon, 03/23/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
BEC: Winery Compliance - How to Keep Your Winery Audit Safe #66722 Napa Tue, 03/24/2015 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Target Marketing Strategies Workshop-Pittsburg Pittsburg Thu, 03/26/2015 - 9:00am - 10:30am
IS A HOME BASED BUSINESS RIGHT FOR YOU?-Pittsburg Pittsburg Thu, 03/26/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
TALLERES DE FINANZAS/ ASUNTOS FINANCIEROS-Seccion 4-Pittsburg Pittsburg Mon, 03/30/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
BEC: 2015 10th Annual Napa Valley College Wine Country Hospitality Symposium Saint Helena Tue, 03/31/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Aptos Tue, 03/31/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Successful Restaurants: Strategies to Help You Survive and Grow (Berkeley) Berkeley Wed, 04/01/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Brown Bag Series: Easy Website Development: The Basics of WordPress Santa Cruz Wed, 04/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Business Start Up - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 04/09/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Managing you bottom line: A balancing act San Jose Thu, 04/09/2015 - 6:30pm
Manejo de sus ganancias y presupuesto: Un acto de San Jose Thu, 04/09/2015 - 6:30pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 04/11/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
ENCUENTROS DE EMPRESARIOS - (MASTERMIND GROUP)-Pittsburg Pittsburg Thu, 04/16/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Advanced QuickBooks Aptos Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Aptos Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 05/05/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Successful Business Plans (San Lorenzo) San Lorenzo Thu, 05/07/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Should your Daycare go Green and how? San Jose Thu, 05/07/2015 - 6:30pm
Build Your Business! Recordkeeping for Small Business Aptos Sat, 05/09/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Social Media Strategies for Success (Hayward) Hayward Wed, 05/13/2015 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Brown Bag Series: Search Engine Optimization - The Basics Santa Cruz Wed, 05/13/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
¿Puedo operar una guardería verde, y como le hago? San Jose Thu, 05/14/2015 - 6:30pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 06/06/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
QuickBooks Basics Aptos Sat, 06/06/2015 - 9:00am - Sat, 06/13/2015 - 1:00pm
QuickBooks Pro for the Small Business Owner Aptos Sat, 06/06/2015 - 9:00am - Sat, 06/27/2015 - 1:00pm
Brown Bag Series: Employee Law - What You Need to Know to Hire and Fire Santa Cruz Wed, 06/10/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Basic Bookkeeping for Small Business - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 06/11/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Aptos Sat, 06/27/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Brown Bag Series: CrowdSource Funding Santa Cruz Wed, 07/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Business Start Up - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 07/09/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Santa Cruz Tue, 07/28/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 08/08/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Brown Bag Series: LinkedIn for Small Businesses Santa Cruz Wed, 08/12/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
How to write a business plan - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 08/13/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Small Business Financing- Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 08/13/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 09/08/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Brown Bag Series: Intellectual Property Protection For Your Business Santa Cruz Wed, 09/09/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Santa Cruz Tue, 09/29/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Business Start Up - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 10/08/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Build Your Business! Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 10/10/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Brown Bag Series: Selling on eBay - Part 1 Santa Cruz Wed, 10/14/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Build Your Business! Social Media Puzzle Santa Cruz Sat, 10/24/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Build Your Business! Writing the Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 11/10/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Brown Bag Series: Selling on eBay - Part 2 Santa Cruz Wed, 11/18/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Basic Bookkeeping for Small Business - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 12/10/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm