Skip to content

Events

Online Learning Programs Online Mon, 10/01/2012 (All day) - Thu, 12/31/2020 (All day)
Restaurant Start-Up Orientation - Vallejo Campus Vallejo Thu, 04/14/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Rohnert Park: Access to Capital - Funding Resources for your Small Business Rohnert Park Tue, 05/03/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Protect Your Business - Disaster Readiness Workshop Oakland Wed, 05/18/2016 - 8:30am - 11:00am
Planning For Success Eureka Tue, 03/08/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Writing a Successful Business Plan San Francisco Thu, 03/10/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Business Boot Camp: Books & Record Keeping Crescent City Thu, 03/10/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Customers and Marketing Eureka Wed, 03/16/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Developing a Sales Strategy San Francisco Thu, 03/17/2016 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Preparing to Finance Your Business Eureka Wed, 03/23/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Small Business Bookkeeping San Francisco Tue, 04/05/2016 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Target Marketing Strategies San Francisco Thu, 04/07/2016 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Restaurant Series I: Checklist for Starting a Restaurant San Francisco Tue, 04/12/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Restaurant Series Start-Up Orientation - Fairfield Fairfield Tue, 04/12/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Digital Tools 101 San Francisco Thu, 04/14/2016 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Books and Records I Eureka Thu, 04/14/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Customers and Marketing Eureka Wed, 04/20/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Start-Up Benicia Competition Fairfield Wed, 04/27/2016 - 6:00pm - Wed, 06/08/2016 - 9:00pm
Advanced QuickBooks Aptos Sat, 04/30/2016 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Oakland Small Business Week - Access to Capital: Lender Panels and Fair (Oakland) Oakland Mon, 05/02/2016 - 8:30am - 12:30pm
Build Your Business: Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 05/03/2016 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Talleres de Finanzas 4 Series-Sección 1-Antioch Antioch Tue, 05/03/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Employment Law for the Small Business San Mateo, California 94402 Tue, 05/03/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Oakland Small Business Week - Women in Business, Planning for Success – Stack the Deck in Your Favor - Oakland Wed, 05/04/2016 - 9:00am - 10:30am
NxLevel Business Planning Workshop- 2016-Week 1 Pleasant Hill Wed, 05/04/2016 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #68178 Santa Rosa Wed, 05/04/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Transforming Lives Through Entrepreneurship San Bruno, CA 94066 Wed, 05/04/2016 - 6:00pm - Wed, 06/01/2016 - 8:00pm
Government Certifications and Procurement Series San Mateo, California 94402 Wed, 05/04/2016 - 6:00pm - Wed, 05/11/2016 - 8:00pm
Salute to Women in Business Santa Clara Wed, 05/04/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:45pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #68164 American Canyon Thu, 05/05/2016 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
NAPA: Advanced QuickBooks #68157 Napa Thu, 05/05/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Primeros Pasos Para Comenzar Su Negocio Con Exito-Pittsburg Pittsburg Thu, 05/05/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
5ta Cumbre Anual de Emprendimiento e Inovación San Jose Fri, 05/06/2016 - 8:00am - 12:15pm
5th Annual Summit on Entrepreneurship and Innovation San Jose Fri, 05/06/2016 - 8:00am - 12:15pm
Access to Capital Seminar (San Lorenzo) San Lorenzo Fri, 05/06/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
SONOMA: How to Write a Business Plan #68173 Santa Rosa Sat, 05/07/2016 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Starting And Running A Successful Food Truck Business Pleasant Hill Mon, 05/09/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Financial Workshop Series-4 Part Series-Section 2 Pleasant Hill Tue, 05/10/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Talleres de Finanzas 4 Series-Sección 2-Antioch Antioch Tue, 05/10/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Restaurant Series II: How to Operate a Profitable Restaurant - Beyond Food Costing San Francisco Tue, 05/10/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Brown Bag Series: Google AdWords for Small Businesses Santa Cruz Wed, 05/11/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Financing Your Small Business #68192 Santa Rosa Wed, 05/11/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 05/12/2016 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Business Plan Basics #68159 Napa Thu, 05/12/2016 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Santa Rosa: Arts Entrepreneurship: Statements of Purpose: Why am I Pursuing my Passion Santa Rosa Thu, 05/12/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Planeamiento Para Hacer Crecer y Comenzar su Negocio Con Exito-Pittsburg Wk 1 Pittsburg Thu, 05/12/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Money Matters: Profit Loss San Francisco Thu, 05/12/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: Construya un mejor negocio: Orientación para inicio de negocios #68973 Santa Rosa Thu, 05/12/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Get in the game! Government contracting opportunities and tips for your business - Redding Redding Mon, 05/16/2016 - 9:00am
Making Connections Count: The Art of Successful Networking Pleasant Hill Mon, 05/16/2016 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Financial Workshop Series-4 Part Series-Section 3 Pleasant Hill Tue, 05/17/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Get in the game! Government contracting opportunities and tips for your business - Eureka Eureka Tue, 05/17/2016 - 9:00am
Talleres de Finanzas 4 Series-Sección 3-Antioch Antioch Tue, 05/17/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
SONOMA: From Kitchen to Market for Food Entrepreneurs #68134 Santa Rosa Wed, 05/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Solopreneur and Home Based Business Pleasant Hill Thu, 05/19/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-The 3 R's to Developing Your Marketing Strategy #68179 Napa Thu, 05/19/2016 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Sonoma: Arts Entrepreneurship: Statements of Purpose: Why am I Pursuing my Passion Sonoma Thu, 05/19/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Money Matters: Cash Flow San Francisco Thu, 05/19/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Build Your Business: Basic Recordkeeping Aptos Sat, 05/21/2016 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Primeros Pasos Para Comenzar un Negocio con Éxito San Francisco Tue, 05/24/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Talleres de Finanzas 4 Series-Sección 4-Antioch Antioch Tue, 05/24/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 05/26/2016 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
NAPA: Pricing Strategy and Methods for Marketplace Success #68183 Napa Thu, 05/26/2016 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
GSA Proposal Strategy Pleasant Hill Thu, 05/26/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Santa Rosa: ARTS ENTREPRENEURSHIP 2: Business Plans: Crafting and Building Your Strategies Santa Rosa Thu, 05/26/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Money Matters: Balance Sheet San Francisco Thu, 05/26/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Santa Rosa: Registros: Las Mejores Practicas Santa Rosa Thu, 05/26/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Financial Workshop Series-4 Part Series-Section 4 Pleasant Hill Tue, 05/31/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #68561 Santa Rosa Wed, 06/01/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
“3rd Annual Small Business Summit, Door of Opportunity” San Jose Thu, 06/02/2016 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #68531 Napa Thu, 06/02/2016 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sonoma: ARTS ENTREPRENEURSHIP 2: Business Plans: Crafting and Building Your Strategies Sonoma Thu, 06/02/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Build Your Business: Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 06/04/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
How to write winning government contract proposals - Eureka Eureka Tue, 06/07/2016 - 9:00am
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Tue, 06/07/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Hire Safe, Hire Right San Francisco Tue, 06/07/2016 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
How to write winning government contract proposals - Redding Redding Wed, 06/08/2016 - 9:00am
Brown Bag Series: Facebook for Small Businesses Santa Cruz Wed, 06/08/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Marketing Your Small Business #68570 Santa Rosa Wed, 06/08/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Basic Bookkeeping for Small Business - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 06/09/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Financing Your Small Business #68541 Napa Thu, 06/09/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Restaurant Series III: Benchmarking Performance and Financial Reporting Tools San Francisco Thu, 06/09/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: Food MANAGER Safety Training #68567 Santa Rosa Fri, 06/10/2016 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
NAPA: How to Write a Business Plan #68170 Napa Sat, 06/11/2016 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
SONOMA: 2016 YEP Entrepreneurship Boot Camp #68560 Santa Rosa Mon, 06/13/2016 - 9:00am - Fri, 06/17/2016 - 3:00pm
NAPA: 2016 YEP Agriculture/Farm to Table Boot Camp #68557 Napa Mon, 06/13/2016 - 9:00am - Fri, 06/17/2016 - 3:00pm
NAPA: Food HANDLER Safety Training #68542 Napa Mon, 06/13/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Purchasing A Business 101 Pleasant Hill Tue, 06/14/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Financing Your Small Business #68564 Santa Rosa Wed, 06/15/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
NAPA: Tasting Room Sales, Pt 1 - You Had Me at "Hello" #68554 Napa Thu, 06/16/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Santa Rosa: ARTS ENTREPRENEURSHIP 3: Financial Management: From Bookkeeping to Expanding Income Santa Rosa Thu, 06/16/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
SONOMA: Food HANDLER Safety Training #65865 Santa Rosa Fri, 06/17/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
NAPA: 2016 YEP Entrepreneurship Boot Camp #68559 Napa Mon, 06/20/2016 - 9:00am - Fri, 06/24/2016 - 3:00pm
NAPA: Food MANAGER Safety Training #68547 Napa Tue, 06/21/2016 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
NAPA: From Kitchen to Market for Food Entrepreneurs #68573 Napa Wed, 06/22/2016 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
First Steps to Successful Start-Ups Pleasant Hill Thu, 06/23/2016 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Santa Rosa: How to Do Business with the State of California and Become Small Business Certified Santa Rosa Thu, 06/23/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Tasting Room Sales, Pt 2 - Don't Pour Wine Without It! #68555 Napa Thu, 06/23/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Responding to RFP Pleasant Hill Thu, 06/23/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Small Business Bookkeeping San Francisco Thu, 06/23/2016 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sonoma: ARTS ENTREPRENEURSHIP 3: Financial Management: From Bookkeeping to Expanding Income Sonoma Thu, 06/23/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Inicio del Plan de Negocios Parte 1 San Francisco Thu, 06/23/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Build Your Business: Social Media Puzzle Aptos Sat, 06/25/2016 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Business Planning Class with Emphasis in The Construction Industry-Richmond Richmond Mon, 06/27/2016 - 6:00pm - Mon, 08/08/2016 - 9:00pm
SONOMA: Understanding Food Costs-"How Much Does That Chicken Caesar Salad Really Cost" #69514 Santa Rosa Wed, 06/29/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Build Your Business: Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 07/12/2016 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Brown Bag Series: Viral Video and Crowdsourcing Santa Cruz Wed, 07/13/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Business Start Up - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 07/14/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Build Your Business: Social Media Puzzle Santa Cruz Tue, 07/26/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Brown Bag Series: LinkedIn for Small Businesses Santa Cruz Wed, 08/10/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
How to write a business plan - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 08/11/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Build Your Business: Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 08/13/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Small Business Financing- Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 09/08/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Build Your Business: Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 09/13/2016 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Brown Bag Series: Selling on eBay - Beginner Santa Cruz Wed, 09/14/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Build Your Business: Basic Recordkeeping Aptos Sat, 09/24/2016 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Build Your Business: Social Media Puzzle Santa Cruz Tue, 09/27/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Build Your Business: Writing Your Best Business Plan Aptos Sat, 10/08/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Brown Bag Series: Selling on eBay - Advanced Santa Cruz Wed, 10/12/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Business Start Up - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 10/13/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Build Your Business:Social Media Puzzle Aptos Sat, 10/29/2016 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Build Your Business: Writing Your Best Business Plan Santa Cruz Tue, 11/01/2016 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Basic Bookkeeping for Small Business - Build a Better Business! San Jose Thu, 12/08/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm